The work of this office could not have happened without the exceptional talents and dedication of the following individuals:

Susan Appleton
Chris Anderson
Svend Fruit
Calvin Chen
Audrey Hitchcock
Marc McCollom
Brantley Hightower
Matt Fajkus
Jason David Smith
Clint Brister
Michael Smoldt
Matt Morris
Tom Manganiello
Bryan Johnson

Website Rebecca Thaden Design